Feels Good

Usually when I ride my bike, I get passed up by those professional bikers. This makes you feel bad because they are doing at least twice as fast as you. Although I do take into account that they have road bike, and are inmuch better shape that I am in, it still doesn’t make you feel any better when they pass you.

For the first time today, I was able to pass someone!  Now it wasn’t a professional biker (not even going to dream about that one), but it was just a normal biker who looked to be in much better shape than I.

Just feels good knowing that im not the slow one out there and makes me feel as if I’m making progress.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Stephanie said,

    Good job Chris. That would make me feel good as well. Looks like you are making progress. In no time at all you will be passing a lot more bikers!! YAY!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment