Hello, Hello

It has been a very long time since I have posted because of winter. Now that winter is over, I hope to start biking again. But things are going to be a little different. I am no longer biking to work since because of a lot of lying and cheating (not by me), I lost my job. I have found a temp job, but its no where close enough to bike to. So, I am going to have to find time elsewhere when I can bike. Another change is that this blog as you know it is going away. This is because by the time I have figured out when I will be able to bike again, I will have created a new blog (created from scratch). I am in development of a custom blog script which will have a more fitting design. The new blog will be hosted on my freelance graphic design server. The new address will be http://fatbiker.cibgraphics.com and is currently under development at this time. Hope to see you real soon. And hope to see me skinny real soon.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Stephanie said,

    Well, I can’t wait for the new blog to up and running!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment